View, edit or delete client relationships
The Relationships tab in any client record allows you to record any relevant relationships the client has with other clients or third-parties.
- From the Clients menu, select Clients list.
- Change the client list view to either Active clients or a custom view that includes all relevant clients and select the client you need.
- Select the Relationships tab. Any current relationships are shown.
- To change the From and To dates for the relationship, select edit from the More options icon.

- You can delete the relationship by selecting Delete from the More options icon. Select Delete when prompted to confirm.
View past relationships
Select Show past to list any previous relationships. Select the client name to view the record.