When the status of a job is changed from Closed to In Progress, a warning is now displayed to advise that when the job is subsequently marked as complete, the job has already been final billed and that any further WIP added will be automatically written off and the job closed. This only applies to jobs that have a Billing Type of Based on Job or Based on Schedule.
A new permission has been added which is required to change the status of a job from Closed to In Progress (JobStatusFinal).
The Client Extended Data page has been removed and the applicable data (Default Bill Type, PO number required, Name Locked and Address Locked fields) has been moved to the WIP/Billing tab of the Client Details page.
The following pages have been updated from classic to the new styling:
Client Referrals page
Client Forecasts page
Contact COFS Documents page
Client Docs page
Bulk Update Portfolio page
The time taken to load outstanding transactions when entering deposits has been reduced.
When a staff member requested leave, for some customers, the leave approver was not receiving an email advising that a leave request was pending approval. This has now been fixed.
When viewing any grids, for some customers, the £ sign was incorrectly replaced with a ?. This has now been corrected.
Reported by WMT (Ticket ID - 36277)
In the Bulk Statement area, you are unable to print more than 30 statements at a time
Reported by WMT (Ticket ID - 36178)
When editing organiation categories, if you change the Statement Format then click save, an error message is dislayed. This has now been corrected.